Wed
Feb
21
04:45 PM
Warriors gold
Green Mavericks
Wed
Feb
21
04:45 PM
B atoMc Red Wings
B atoMc Black Knights
Wed
Feb
21
05:45 PM
Warriors grey
Warriors Blue
Thu
Feb
22
04:45 PM
Warriors orange
Green Mavericks
Fri
Feb
23
04:30 PM
Warriors grey
Warriors Black
Fri
Feb
23
07:30 PM
U15 Weyburn Prairie Sky Co-op Wings
U15 MJ Mad Greek Canucks
Fri
Feb
23
08:00 PM
U15 MJ Mad Greek Thrashers
U15 MJ Mad Greek Hornets
Sat
Feb
24
09:45 AM
C atoMc Red Devils
C Caronport Cougars
Sat
Feb
24
10:15 AM
Warriors gold
Purple Mavericks
Sat
Feb
24
11:15 AM
Assinboia Rebels
Caronport Cougars
Sat
Feb
17
11:30 AM
C Caronport Cougars
C atoMc Grey Kings
8
6
Sat
Feb
17
06:00 PM
Warriors White
Warriors grey
6
5
Sat
Feb
17
07:30 PM
U15 MJ Mad Greek Stealth
U15 MJ Mad Greek Thrashers
1
4
Sun
Feb
18
10:30 AM
B atoMc Grey Hurricanes
B atoMc Black Knights
2
6
Sun
Feb
18
02:15 PM
C atoMc Red Devils
C Caronport Cougars
0
0
Sun
Feb
18
03:30 PM
C Warriors White
Warriors gold
8
4
Sun
Feb
18
03:45 PM
U15 MJ Mad Greek Stealth
U15 Caronport Cougars
10
2
Sun
Feb
18
04:45 PM
Warriors Black
Warriors White
9
2
Sun
Feb
18
06:15 PM
U15 MJ Mad Greek Hornets
U15 MJ Mad Greek Thrashers
9
9
Tue
Feb
20
05:30 PM
B atoMc Black Knights
B atoMc Mavericks
5
4

U15 B Mad Greek - U15 Mad Greek Stealth



Practices

Location Date Notes
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Oct. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Oct. 25, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Nov. 08, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Dec. 20, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Jan. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Sat, Mar. 11, 2023 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Mar. 14, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Mar. 18, 2023 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM Practice
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Practice
Moose Jaw Events Centre Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Practice

Approved Apparel Suppliers



WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.