Board of Directors and Office Staff


OFFICE STAFF


Dara McIntosh

Business/Office Manager

admin@mjmha.ca
306-693-4900


BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Patrick Boyle

President

president@mjmha.ca


Lianne King

Vice-President

vp@mjmha.ca


Nadene Mac Angus

Secretary

secretary@mjmha.ca


Connie McMorris

Treasurer

treasurer@mjmha.ca


Mike Dufour

Equipment Director

equipment@mjmha.ca


Laura Wagner

Tournament Director

tournament@mjmha.ca


Derek Ross

Tier Coordinator

tier@mjmha.ca


Dawn Froats

Female Director

mavericks@mjmha.ca


Chris Olfert

Initiation Director

initiation@mjmha.ca


Position Vacant

Novice Director

novice@mjmha.ca


Chris Flanagan

Atom Director

atom@mjmha.ca


Kevin Gibbs

Peewee Director

peewee@mjmha.ca


Cody Nidesh

Bantam Director

bantam@mjmha.ca


Craig Flanagan

Midget Director

midget@mjmha.ca


Tim Hansen

Director of Discipline


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.