NOVICE A-B-C - Novice C Blues



Practices

Location Date Notes
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Traded with Team 11- Street by request of Spencer Team 9
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Development
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Development
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Development
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM added 11/09/18
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Development
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Development
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM Development
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Dec. 07, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Dec. 29, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Moose Jaw - Kinsmen Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Red Knight Arena (CFB Moose Jaw) Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Mar. 03, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pla-Mor Palace Wally B Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pla-Mor Palace Bert Hunt Sun, Mar. 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.